Manual Can Opener by Kukpo


I had the opportunity to try out the Manual Can Opener by Kukpo. This stainless steel can opener fits nicely into my palm while using and the handle is very simple to turn.

20150602_114211_resized

This silver and black can opener has an angled end on the opening side to help make it easier to hold, use and open up cans. I think that the weight of the opener is just right and is not too heavy to hold or use. There is also a bottle opener too that has worked well to open up bottles and assist with opening pop cans.

20150602_114236_resized

The Manual Can Opener by Kukpo is a nice addition to my kitchen and my entire family is able to use it without any issues. I have opened up a handful of cans consisting of various sizes and every can opened up easily and did not catch or slip off. The handles squeeze together without very much effort and are not too big.

As for cleaning, I have just rinsed the can opener off under warm water and dried off. Kukpo does say that the stainless steel will not rust, but I have yet to put the can opener in the dishwasher.

Kukpo does offer a 100% money back guarantee if you are not happy with the Manual Can Opener.

Check it out on Amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00QUEVXCY?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences. #review #KUKPO

Leave a Reply

