7 Piece Makeup Brushes Set with Stylish Case by Xtava


Aside from the right makeup, there is one thing that is just as important to have when getting ready each day, nice makeup brushes. With the wrong brushes, you might as well not even waste your time applying makeup. Recently, I had a chance to try the 7 Piece Makeup Brushes Set with Stylish Case by Xtava and I was really happy with all of the items.

20150520_181420-1_resized

The 7 Piece Makeup Brushes Set with Stylish Case by Xtava is a great and complete set of brushes made from natural and synthetic bristles and ultra-lightweight wood that includes 1 Powder Brush, 1 Foundation Brush, 1 Contour Brush, 1 Blending Brush, 1 Eye Shadow Base Brush, 1 Angle Brush, and 1 Lip Brush.

All of the brushes are lightweight, easy to hold and use, very soft bristles and do not leave any streaks or poor makeup application appearance after use. My makeup goes on cleanly and I have full coverage, especially for my eyes.

20150520_181448-1_resized

Another thing I really loved is the soft, black carrying/storage case with magnetic snaps the brushes come in that also has a zip pocket for storing small items. This makes it very handy to take with me on a trip or anywhere I need my makeup brushes to come with me.

20150520_181637-1_resized

Pros:
• Really nice storage case for the brushes and an extra zip pocket for storing other small items. Works great when taking them on a trip, to the gym, etc.
• 7 piece makeup brush set covers many bases for applying makeup with the 1 Powder Brush, 1 Foundation Brush, 1 Contour Brush, 1 Blending Brush, 1 Eye Shadow Base Brush, 1 Angle Brush, and 1 Lip Brush.
• Brushes are lightweight and comfortable to hold while using.
• No makeup streaks or issues with applying makeup.

Cons:
• The only con, the brushes that came in my set are not the same types as listed on the website. They were a different combination. Regardless, I still have enjoyed using the brushes each day while applying my makeup.

Overall, I am really happy with the 7 Piece Makeup Brushes Set with Stylish Case by Xtava and look forward to continued use each day.

For more information, go to http://www.xtava.com.

Check it out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Xtava-Makeup-Brushes-Stylish-Case/dp/B00SXBZN32/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences. #review #makeupbrushes

Leave a Reply

