Fractionated Coconut Oil by Radha Beauty



Coconut Oil is definitely a popular item these days. Normally, I have used hardened coconut oil which needs to be softened or melted prior to use. Recently, I had the opportunity to try Fractionated Coconut Oil by Radha Beauty and was very impressed by its versatility and easy usage.

20150417_103723-1_resized

The 16 ounce bottle of Fractionated Coconut Oil by Radha Beauty is made with 100% Pure Fractionated Coconut Oil and does not contain any fillers. It contains fatty acids such as capric and caprylic acid, also natural antioxidants and disinfecting capabilities which adds health benefits and nourishes, moisturizes and softens the skin while allowing easy absorption.

20150417_103740-1_resized

The Fractionated Coconut Oil is odorless, non-greasy, colorless and does not stain which are all great qualities. This makes it perfect to use as a beauty product, such as for your hair, make-up remover, in a lotion or with DIY healthcare products and as a massage oil. It can even be used in cooking since it can withstand high heat.

Another very nice quality is the fact that the Fractionated Coconut Oil has a very long shelf life, so I do not need to worry about it expiring and going to waste before I use it all up.

20150419_095908-1_resized

So far, I have tried the Fractionated Coconut Oil a few different ways. I have used it in my homemade toothpaste, as a body scrub (mixed with coarse sugar), and in my hair to help keep it hydrated while reducing dryness of my scalp and hair. Each way that I have tried the oil worked out great! No issues or problems were noted. In fact, making my toothpaste was so much easier than measuring and melting my usual coconut oil. Instead, I just poured what I needed right into the toothpaste container. The toothpaste turned out the same and my husband actually preferred it since there was not the strong coconut flavor that is usually present. The body scrub washed off easily and my skin felt soft and non-greasy. For my hair though, I did use a very small amount to avoid having my hair feel oily.

Radha Beauty also offers a no hassle money back guarantee, if for some reason you are not completely happy with their Fractionated Coconut Oil.

Check it out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00TKPGHDK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences. #review

Leave a Reply

