Stretch Marks and Scars Defense Cream by Body Merry


Everyone has stretch marks and/or scars. Both can be a nuisance to improve, repair or even make disappear. I know I have multiple scars from past surgeries and stretch marks from previous pregnancies that I would be more than happy to diminish. Recently, I tried the Stretch Marks and Scars Defense Cream by Body Merry in hopes of just that.

20150219_112142_resized

Some essential key points to make regarding this cream is this product was never tested on animals, made in the USA and is designed to work on both men and women to help with new and old scars and stretch marks. I was also very impressed by the natural and organic ingredients in the Stretch Marks and Scars Defense Cream, such as Organic Cocoa Butter, Shea Butter, Vitamins e, c, b3 and b5, Organic Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Organic Jojoba Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, and Japanese Green Tea Leaf Extract. These ingredients, along with others in the product work towards hydrating and nourishing your skin to help improve elasticity and reduce the appearance of scars and stretch marks.

20150219_112053-1_resized

The cream is a thick, soft, smooth textured, off-white cream that has an aroma that faintly reminds me of chocolate. I do not mind the smell and it quickly dissipates once the cream is absorbed, becoming non-odorous. I found that the cream rubs into the skin easily, a little goes a long way and is non-greasy on the skin. It absorbs quickly and I have not had any issues with staining of clothes after dressing.

20150325_135029-1_resized

I used the Stretch Marks and Scars Defense Cream as directed, applying each morning and night. I have used it for the past month on my abdomen to reduce noticeable scars from multiple surgeries and also stretch marks from past pregnancies. After a couple of weeks, I was pleasantly surprised to see my scars lighten and appear less obvious. As for my stretch marks, there was some reduced obviousness, but I would not call it as dramatic of a change as my scars. It is possible that this may also improve over more time. One other great change I noticed overall, it did work very well at improving my skin’s softness and smoothness which makes me really happy. I look forward to trying longer and seeing the difference it will continue to make.

20150219_112202_resized

See for yourself, especially since Body Merry does offer great customer service and a full 100% 90 Day Satisfaction Money Back Guarantee.

Check it out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00OTZ28DE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences.

Leave a Reply

