Age Defense Neck Cream by Body Merry


Aging is a part of life that happens to everyone. But, it does not hurt to keep our skin as healthy as possible, not only for our improved physical well-being, but also to make us feel better regarding its appearance which is why I tried Age Defense Neck Cream by Body Merry.

20150219_112028-1_resized

Age Defense Neck Cream comes in 1.7 fl oz bottle that has a snap on cap which is easily removed and replaced. The bottle has a pump which is simple to press down and just the right amount comes out for application. The cream is a white lotion that has a subtle cucumber-like fragrance which dissipates after it is quickly absorbed into your skin. The cream is non-greasy, soft and feels really good while rubbing onto my skin. After applying, my skin does not look shiny and feels silky. I did not find it too thick or runny, it seemed like the right consistency for my preference.

20150219_112007-1_resized

Some essential key points to make regarding this cream is this product was never tested on animals, made in the USA and contains no harsh chemicals. I was also very impressed by the regular and organic ingredients, vitamins, antioxidants and AHAs in the Age Defense Neck Cream, such as Organic Aloe, Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Vitamin C and B5, CoQ10, Jojoba Oil, Green Tea and Rosehip Oil and These ingredients, along with others in the product work towards hydrating and nourishing your skin to help improve elasticity, firmness and appearance of your neck and décolleté.

20150325_162838-1_resized

I used the Age Defense Neck Cream as directed over the past month, applying to my neck and décolleté each night for dry to sensitive skin (recommended twice-a-day for normal to oily skin). Since I tend to have dry skin, I chose the once-a-day application recommendation. After a month, my neck did show signs of improvement and seemed to be more firm in appearance and soft to the touch. I am excited to see how much more it will improve over time.

See for yourself, especially since Body Merry does offer great customer service and a full 100% 90 Day Satisfaction Money Back Guarantee.

Check it out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00S59Z78S/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences. #review

Leave a Reply

