People Speak 3 by Chaim Walder


Some stories and lessons transcend time, races and religions to present mankind with valuable insight which is the case with People Speak 3 by Chaim Walder, a rabbi who has compiled many submitted tales by various people into a series of books.

The People Speak series are novels that are comprised of personal experiences that are shared with Rabbi Chaim Walder. The stories have been translated into numerous languages and also offers a glossary located in the back to explain some of the Hebrew, Yiddish and Aramaic terminology within the stories. Even with flipping to the glossary while reading about someone’s real life experience, the reader does not lose any timing or meaning. In fact, for myself, I looked at it as a chance to further the wisdom that I took from this literature.

I recently finished reading the touching ebook, People Speak 3. This is the second People Speak book that I have read (I also had the honor of reading People Speak 4) and I must say, that I was just as impressed and found the stories insightful and close to my heart.

People Speak 3 is comprised of 24 short and powerful stories that were submitted by big-hearted and caring individuals. The lessons range from light-hearted to thought provoking, forcing the reader to self-evaluate and take a glimpse inside of themselves. I have to commend those who are willing to swallow their pride and even publicly admit some decisions that were regretfully made by them or their loved ones.

How many times have you been faced with an awkward or painful situation? You are left wondering why and questioning each movement made, all phrases uttered and every nuance presented. Maybe the clues do not become clear until years later as to why you were dealt such a dilemma, but one thing is for certain, life is full of lessons if you are willing to learn and learn you will with People Speak 3.

While I may not be able to completely relate personally to all of the stories within People Speak 3, there are many that caused me to reminisce on past events in my life or reexamine situations I believed to have understood only to now have a more open mind and outlook. Even if the story was not something I could pair with an experience in my life, there was always a moral to ingest.

Chaim Walder does a wonderful job of collecting so many experiences that people are willing to share with others in hopes their events in life will be a lesson for us all. I must admit, I am rather envious of Chaim Walder and his task of reading so many heart-felt correspondences. If you are looking for an entertaining and enlightening read that reminds you miracles happen and to never underestimate a coincidence, I highly suggest you read People Speak 3.

Check it out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00QUXXONG/ref=docs-os-doi_0

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences. #review

Leave a Reply

