2 fluid ounce Travel Bottles by Dot&Dot


I tried these colorful 2 fluid ounce Travel Bottles by Dot&Dot recently and really like them. I thought they worked great!

20150304_124438-1_resized

The bottles came in 4 colors, purple, blue, green and white, made from soft silicone that feels very smooth and is comfortable to hold while using them. This material also allows the bottles to be easily squeezed which I appreciate versus harder plastic bottles.

20150304_124509-1_resized

The caps are simple to flip open and shut. Also, the valves and caps stay on tight and are designed to not leak. I have used the travel bottles for shampoo and conditioner so far and had no issues with leaking or drips even after numerous openings and closings.

20150304_124641-1_resized

Not only were they easy to fill with the wide opening (just screw off the top clear cap), but also simple to clean. I just rinse them out with hot water and let air dry with the cap off. For more stubborn contents, I put them on the top rack of the dishwasher for a stronger clean if needed.

One of my favorite features is the suction cup on the side, for two reasons. First, I actually suctioned the bottle to the side of my counter for easy filling and second, it is great to hang my shampoo and conditioner in the shower for easy accessibility and use.

20150304_143252-1_resized
20150304_143536_resized

A couple other awesome features includes that these travel bottles are TSA approved even for carry-on and are 100% BPA free.

Overall, I am really happy with this product. These 2 ounce Travel Bottles by Dot&Dot are very handy, soft to the touch, easy to fill and squeeze. I love the colors and that they have a suction cup for hanging. I plan on using these whenever I travel.

Check it out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00JJAYSVO/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences.

Leave a Reply

