Garcinia Cambogia Advanced Extract Plus Slender Cleanse Advanced by Team Innovations Lab


Garcinia Cambogia has been in the news quite a bit regarding being a helpful weight loss and improving your health aid. Recently, I thought I would see what all the fuss was about with GC and had the opportunity to use Garcinia Cambogia Advanced Extract Plus Slender Cleanse Advanced by Team Innovations Labs.

Garcinia Cambogia is supposed to decrease your appetite and assist in losing weight. These capsules contain 60% HCA with no fillers, binders, artificial ingredients and is gluten free. It also contains calcium, chromium and potassium. The Slender Cleanse should aid with weight loss, increase energy, naturally detox and promote regularity. These capsules mainly contain green coffee bean extract and also a proprietary formula of such ingredients as fennel seed, ginger, pumpkin seed, oat bran and prune juice to name a few.

20150112_142316-1_resized

The suggested dosage for the GC is 2 capsules daily (60 capsules in the bottle) and for the Slender Cleanse, they recommend 1 capsule (60 capsules in the bottle) twice daily 30 minutes before a meal. For the detox, it is a 7 day course. All the capsules should be taken with a full glass of water. I did find that the capsules from both bottles were easy to swallow and did not leave any aftertaste.

20150112_142332-1_resized

I tried Garcinia Cambogia Advanced Extract Plus Slender Cleanse Advanced by Team Innovations Labs for a full month, as directed. At the end of the trial period, I did not really notice any difference with my weight, appetite, energy or digestive system. Granted, I was not going for a dramatic weight loss, I did watch my food consumption and was active as possible. Perhaps since I usually take probiotics (which I did not take while trying this product), that the Slender Cleanse did not have as dramatic of an effect as it would for some people. At least I did not feel as if I backtracked while not taking a probiotic, so perhaps it did help in that regard. That said, I did not have any adverse issues either, life just simply seemed to same as usual.

20150112_142626-1_resized20150212_080314-1_resized

Supplements work differently for everyone. Unfortunately, for myself, I did not notice any changes, positive or negative, but others might notice great results. Team Innovations Labs does offer a 100% Satisfaction, no questions asked guarantee, and so it may be worth a try for some people.

Check it out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Garcinia-Cambogia-Advanced-Required-Perfectly/dp/B00CH3OMPC/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top/180-9735540-9191223

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences.

Leave a Reply

