Infinite Joy by Reduxa, Inc.


As I have stated before, I am a big tea drinker. I have tea every day, not only for its taste, but also for the health benefits associated with tea consumption. And let’s face it, after the Holidays, who wouldn’t want to lose a few pounds. So wanting to combine these traits, I tried Infinite Joy by Reduxa, Inc.

20150113_074253-1_resized

Infinite Joy is an herbal tea designed to promote such qualities as losing weight, decrease appetite, detoxing the body and does not contain caffeine. Keep in mind, this is not a wonder tea. Diet, exercise, stress reduction, etc. are all vital in the role of weight loss and a healthy lifestyle. Infinite Joy is designed to be an aid in this process.

The bag contains 30 tea bags and has 30 calories per serving. The suggested daily use is 8 oz of boiling water per 1 tea bag, steep 3-5 minutes, let stand 3-5 minutes and have 2-3 cups per day, especially between meals. I followed the recommended suggested use in order to arrive to my own conclusions on how the product worked for me.

20150113_074527-1_resized

The key 21 herbal ingredients include; Hibsicus Sabdariffa, Rosa Canina, Foeniculum Vulgare, Senna Alexandrina, Eucalyptus Globulus, Zingiber Oficinalis, Pimpinella Anisum, Prunus Serotina, Urtica Dioca, Rubus Idaeus, Cymbopogon Citratus, Rufbus Fruitocosus, Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi, Matricaria Recutita, Illicum Verium, Verbascum Thapsus, Citrus Aurantium, Avena Sativa, Taraxacum Officinale, Centaurea Cyanus, Panax Quinquefolius.

20150113_074218-1_resized

After using the entire bag over a period of time, I have to admit, I did not notice any weight loss or gain for that matter. I just stayed the same. Having the tea between meals, it did seem perhaps that my appetite decreased slightly, but nothing majorly different with that either. As for any form of detoxifying qualities, hard to say for sure, but I can say that I did not notice any negative side-effects or issues while drinking the tea. Granted there are healthy ingredients in this tea which I appreciated, such as herbs and vitamins B1, B2, C, E, niacin, K and minerals calcium, iron, phosphorus so that was a plus, but, drinking Infinite Joy, for me, was not unlike drinking any type of tea regarding my weight or as how I felt physically and mentally.

As for the flavor, I was not overly enthused since it does have a black licorice quality which I have never been a fan of that taste. But, I did not mind it too much and did drink the tea each day. The flavor seemed to grow on me a bit as time went on. If you like black licorice, you would probably not mind the taste.

Check it out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00PROP3HE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences.

One thought on “Infinite Joy by Reduxa, Inc.

Leave a Reply

