The Chase: One Courageous Skipper Battling The Perilous Evil Out To Destroy Him. (Sea Action & Adventure) by Herzel Frenkel


The Chase: One Courageous Skipper Battling The Perilous Evil Out To Destroy Him. (Sea Action & Adventure) by Herzel Frenkel

I do not know anything about sailing. I have no knowledge involving the Greek Islands. I am completely clueless regarding Russian submarines. I could add a couple more items that I do not have any or very limited experience with that are part of the story. But guess what? None of that matters, thanks to how vividly Herzel Frenkel pulls you into the world of The Chase: One Courageous Skipper Battling The Perilous Evil Out To Destroy Him. (Sea Action & Adventure).

Avri set out aboard his much adored sail boat the Galatea on his annual peaceful vacation to the Greek Islands and it is anything but relaxing or mundane. The Chase is just that, a chase throughout this suspenseful ebook from beginning to end. Due to an unfortunate turn of events involving a Russian military submarine, Avri is sailing for his life; literally. Throw in spies, unexpected twist and turns, military intelligence from around the world and key friendships, you have a real page turner.

The Chase is a very intriguing and exciting story that I immediately was drawn into right from the beginning. Herzel is a master at describing in detail, aspects that perhaps not everyone is as knowledgeable as the author. I really appreciated the visual image Herzel created and it allowed for me to fully understand what was being discussed and I could picture the Galatea in my mind. Not only was I able to fully “see” the sailing adventure aboard Avri’s boat, but the entire ebook in all aspects. I really enjoy a story that I can become completely engrossed and feel as if I am an invisible spectator put into the mix of it all.

If you are a fan of adventures involving spies, military intelligence, submarines, sailing, beautiful Greek Islands or fight for life tales, then you would probably enjoy The Chase. If you are not an expert regarding spies, military intelligence, submarines, sailing, beautiful Greek Islands, but enjoy fight for your life tales, no worries because you too would probably enjoy The Chase.

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00R2COH9E/ref=pe_385040_118058080_TE_M1T1DP

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences. #review

Leave a Reply

