Syono Orthotics Shoe Inserts and Gel Insoles for Men and Women


I admit it, my feet hurt most of the time. Because of this annoying fact, I am always searching for ways to improve this problem. When I had a chance to try out the Syono Orthotics Shoe Inserts and Gel Insoles for Men and Women, I was more than happy to give it a shot.

20141220_125959-1_resized

Syono Orthotics Shoe Inserts and Gel Insoles are easy to use since they just slip right into your shoes (I did remove the insoles of my tennis shoes first, otherwise it would have been too tight). I did not experience any issues with putting them into my shoes; no punching and the shape fit well not leaving any gaps.

20141220_130012-1_resized

If the insoles are too big, since they are one size fits all, you are able to trim them down to fit your shoes. Fortunately, I did not have to since they already fit my size perfectly upon arrival.

20150119_114149_resized

Once in my shoes, I put them to the test. I noticed while walking, the gel insoles are extremely comfortable and had really good cushion. They were soft and conformed to my foot imprint. I tried them out not only in my tennis shoes, but I also put them into my slipper boots since those do not have very much cushion left and I noticed a definite improvement with the Syono insoles. Luckily, it is very easy to move them to different shoes quickly and they have not shown any signs of wear from the continual transfers.

20150119_114243_resized

One issue I noticed, there is not really any arch support. Luckily, that is something I am not needing very much, so this did not affect me too bad.

I have used the gel insoles for about a month and so far, I have not noticed the cushioned feel diminish and the gel seems to be holding up well. The gel insoles never bunched or slipped in my shoes and stayed in place while using them. They have definitely made a difference in my walking and standing comfort.

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/Syono-Orthotics-Insoles-Inserts-Women/dp/B008A6N4AY/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based upon my personal experiences.

Leave a Reply

