Foundation Brush by Yalmeh


The Foundation Brush by Yalmeh is awesome! Works great, cleans easily and it is so soft to on my skin. In fact, it works so well, one of my daughters keeps trying to steal it from me, lol (in application pics).

20150107_200142-1_resized

For the past 3 weeks, I have used this brush daily to apply my liquid foundation and powder. From day one, my foundation has applied flawlessly and blends for a smooth finish. The powder also goes on evenly and not clumpy. I used to apply my make-up with foundation sponges and this works so much easier and better.

20150107_201315-1_resized20150107_201411-1_resized

I have cleaned it and the brush still works great each time. It has not lost its shape, I have not noticed any of the synthetic fibers falling out and the softness of the brush remains the same.

20150107_200429-1_resized

The brush is extremely comfortable to hold, fits in my hand well and is lightweight to use. I also really like its appearance with the two-tone gold and pearly colored handle. Very nice looking.

20150107_200335-1_resized

After using for a few weeks, I can honestly say that I have not experienced anything negative with the Yalmeh Foundation Brush. I will be very happy to continue to use it, as long as my daughter stops stealing it, lol.

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GAA8QGY/ref=pe_385040_127541860_TE_3p_dp_1

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based on my personal experiences. #review

2 thoughts on “Foundation Brush by Yalmeh

  1. lannonmccoy says:

    Very cool! That brush looks incredibly soft

    Like

  2. […] choice of a foundation brush matters the most for applying a liquid foundation on your face. The nature of the bristles, the […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

