2-in-1 Lemon Zester Cheese Grater by Chef Proven


The 2-in-1 Lemon Zester Cheese Grater by Chef Proven is a very handy tool in my kitchen. If you cook or bake a variety of items like I do, then this product is a must have.

20141217_124057-1_resized20141217_124146-1_resized20141217_124121-1_resized
This Zester/Grater is nice looking, very well made out of stainless steel that works great and is extremely sharp (in fact, be careful as I grated skin off of my thumb). The handle is comfortable and easy to grip. I have not had any issues with my handle grip slipping or feeling awkward. I am happy that it also comes with a cover for safe storage. Cleaning is also super easy since it is dishwasher safe and it comes out looking good as new.

20141217_124341_resized

I really appreciate the variety of items this can zest or grate. Not only does it work great on fruit such as lemons, limes and oranges, I have additionally also used it for cheeses, garlic, ginger and cinnamon sticks. Every product that I have tried it with has worked great, fast and there were no issues. Some other ideas that are recommended for use are coconuts, chocolate, nutmeg and a variety of cheeses.

20141217_125122_resized

Chef Proven provides fantastic customer service and are happy to answer any questions you may have. The 2-in-1 Lemon Zester Cheese Grater also comes with a 100% Satisfaction Lifetime Money Back Guarantee.

Bottom line- I am really happy with this 2-in-1 Lemon Zester Cheese Grater and it has been quite handy to use without any issues or concerns.

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/Chef-Professional-Stainless-Chocolate-Guarantee/dp/B00MWF0PK6/

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based on my personal experiences.

Leave a Reply

