Listerine Healthywhite Gentle


Recently, I received a free sample from Crowdtap & LISTERINE® brand of Listerine Healthywhite Gentle. My family and I are big Listerine fans and I was excited to try this product. My mouth feels very clean after use and my breath is fresh. There is a slight medicine aftertaste, but that does not bother me. Since I drink a lot of tea, I am always needing a good teeth whitener and I have noticed some improvement in the whiteness of my teeth since I started using this mouth rinse. I was hoping for quicker results, but that may come in time with longer use, overall I am happy with the product so far and will continue to use. #ListerineTeam #sponsored

Leave a Reply

