PRO-Women by Hyperbiotics


It is common knowledge that probiotics are an excellent way to maintain a healthy gut and promoting “good” bacteria within your body. This helps to prevent infections, decrease digestive issues and also help your immune system to stay strong. PRO-Women by Hyperbiotics is a nice alternative to your traditional probiotic.

Not only does it contain 6 targeted strains of probiotics, but I really like the fact that there is also cranberry extract and 100% naturally occurring D-Mannose to help prevent urinary tract infections. This is great! I also appreciate the fact that they are 100% natural and do not contain lactose, chemicals, GMO, soy, sugar, yeast, iron, nuts, artificial flavors or colors, preservatives, wheat, gluten or eggs.

20141217_112332-1_resized

I have not had any issues with PRO-Women since I started taking them. Hyperbiotics recommends taking 1 to 2 capsules a day with or without food. I do generally take the 2 a day, as I am use to higher amounts of CFU and 2 seems to work better for me rather than 1 capsule. I have also taken them without food and did not notice any issues with nausea, etc. The capsules are easy to swallow with liquids and I have not noticed any aftertaste.

20141217_112216-1_resized

Bottom line: If you are looking for a nice probiotic capsule that also promotes urinary tract health, I would recommend PRO-Women.

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00MVYY3C4/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Or, http://hyperbiotics.com/

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion based on my personal experiences.

Leave a Reply

