ALLURE Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Professional Hair Dryer by Xtava


I was very excited to try the ALLURE Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Professional Hair Dryer by Xtava. When it arrived, I gave it an initial test run and right afterwards, I reached into my cabinet, pulled out my old hair dryer, took it right to my teen daughters and gave it to them saying, “I don’t need this anymore, you can have it!” True story! Keep in mind, there was nothing even wrong with my old one, worked totally fine, but it pales in comparison to this one!

I love this hair dryer!! It has 2 speeds, 3 heat settings and even a cold shot button.

20141205_155310-1_resized

It is very powerful, yet lightweight which is awesome. My hair dries super fast now and it looks so much better; less frizzy and more controlled. I have noticed that I do not need to straighten my hair as much now either even though I blow dry my hair with the same routine. Overall, my hair routine time has really cut down. Woohoo!
20141205_155943-1_resized
Some of the more technical qualities, the ALLURE Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Professional Hair Dryer is 2200 watts and thanks to the Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Technology, it helps to break up water quicker for faster drying time. It also emits negative ions to seal the outer hair layer which makes your hair look less frizzy while increasing shine.

There is also a concentrator nozzle that comes with the hair dryer which I have used a few times and that works great too, easy to apply, stays on the hair dryer as needed, then comes off with no problem. The power cord is also very durable and a nice long length.

20141205_160253-1_resized

One last point that I think is great is the look of the ALLURE Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Professional Hair Dryer. Really sleek appearance and built very well. The design makes it easy to hold and use, especially since it is so lightweight.

There is nothing negative that I can say about this hair dryer! Heck, even the box it comes in is cool looking!

20141205_155054-1_resized

Bottom line: If you want an awesome hair dryer, get this one! #review

Check them out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00p2pkate

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “ALLURE Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Professional Hair Dryer by Xtava

  1. Lori Mulhern says:

    I personally love my Karmin

    Like

Leave a Reply

