Portable Charger + Lifeguard MINI 1


When you have a house that contains 5 cell phones and 3 ipods, keeping them all charged is a must for the owners (especially 3 teenagers). Charging is usually fine at home since we have chargers all over the house it seems, but you have to be stationary or at least your device does in order to charge and still use it. With the Portable Charger + Lifeguard MINI 1, it is now possible to roam freely while charging and also be able to charge on the go!

20141203_163721_resized

It has been very simple and great to use! If I need to have my phone on hand and also needs to charge, now I can just carry it with me even in the house. If we are out for the day, everyone is now not competing for the car charger, especially the kid in the back of the minivan. We can just pass the portable charger around as needed.

20141203_163616_resized

The Portable Charger stays charged for quite awhile for us. I seem to only have to charge it up a few times a week. I will just plug it in overnight and we are all set once again. With the red light that comes on while the Portable Charger is charging, you can easily tell when it is all finished because the red light will go out. A blue light comes on when you are charging your device with it and you then just check your device battery status to see when it is finished. Another great point, once it is connected to our phones or other devices, the Portable Charger charges them really fast which is awesome especially when we are out and about for the day.

With our variety of cell phones, there has not been any issues from one brand to the next. We have Samsung, HTC, Motorola, and ZTE and they all work great. The kids have ipods and with the lightening cable, those also charge up with no problem. They even used it to charge a portable gaming controller.

20141203_163842-1_resized

My teens love it and I am pretty sure I have lost ownership of the Portable Charger, lol. My girls especially like the pretty pink color and even though my son is not exactly a fan of pink, he still loves the charger so the color does not even matter to him.

The only one drawback, on a few occasions, I have had my phone click as if it was fully charged, but it was not. Not sure why since it was fully plugged in. But once I unplugged and replugged it back in, it would continue to charge my phone. Even with that, I still really like the Portable Charger and will continue to happily use it.
The company does offer an 18-month warranty on the product and great customer service.
Bottom Line: If you are looking for a charger to use on the go, then I recommend The Portable Charger. #review

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KOVXWD2/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

4 thoughts on “Portable Charger + Lifeguard MINI 1

  1. Judith Anderson says:

    I tried to buy this charger but were advised by Amazon that they were out of stock and may not carry it again! It was a Christmas gift to me so….

    Like

  2. jules7611 says:

    Oh no! So sorry Judith! They must have sold out quick. 😦

    Like

  3. These really come in handy quite often.

    Like

Leave a Reply

