PRO-15 Advanced Strength Probiotics by Hyperbiotics


I have always had a sensitive stomach and issues with absorbing vitamins and minerals due to food allergies, so I have been a big believer in Probiotics. That may be TMI, but let’s face it, gut health is a part of life we all have to deal with since the majority of your immune system resides there and Probiotics are an important element for stability. Not only are they essential in maintaining a healthy gut, personally, they also help me to feel well in general. For some people, Probiotics also assist with losing weight, improving your mood and energy levels since it is a matter of out with the bad and in with the good.

20141202_104335-1_resized

I took one PRO-15 Advanced Strength by Hyperbiotics a day for a month and it really worked well for me. They worked gently since they consistently release the Probiotic organisms throughout the day instead of all at once and I had no stomach upset or bloating. Hyperbiotics recommends taking them with or without food and for me, even if I took without food, I still felt great with no issues. The pills are a little large, but easily swallowed with liquid and I did not notice any aftertaste.

PRO-15 contains advanced strength 15 billion CFU (15 strains) which Hyperbiotics claims is equivalent to 225 Billion CFU of normal probiotic capsules and also kiwi extract (helps with colon health and promote Probiotic colonization). Due to their advance formula, the Probiotics will even reach your large intestines.

20141202_104417_resized

One thing I do need to mention- As someone who has food allergies, I have to be very careful regarding ingredients in Probiotics. Since I am unable to have gluten or dairy, it can be tricky to find a Probiotic that is free of both ingredients. Luckily this one is gluten free and lactose free (among free of many other ingredients, which I am happy about, such as; yeast, soy, wheat, nuts, sugar, chemicals, preservatives, artificial colors or flavors, iron and non-GMO). Even being lactose free, keep in mind if you are looking for a totally dairy-free Probiotic, this product does stipulate that it “may” contain traces of casein due to the fermentation process. I can only speak for myself, but I did not have any issues with this product and it worked great for me. But if you have dairy intolerance/allergies, please keep this in mind.

Bottom Line: I highly recommend PRO-15 Advanced Strength Probiotcs by Hyperbiotics.

Check them out: http://www.hyperbiotics.com and http://amzn.to/10Edu9a

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

