Display-Sheet Makeup Bag by Display


There is one thing that drives me crazy when it comes to make-up either at home or while traveling and that is when a countertop is wet or the “sanitary” conditions are questionable during travel. Nothing worse than your brushes getting wet or you are leery about putting your make-up, Q-tips, etc., directly on the counter or floor. Yes, I have sat on hotel floors in front of mirrors to apply my make-up. Price you pay when traveling with 3 teens and 1 bathroom! I used to frequently put down a washcloth down as a resting place for my containers, bottles, pencils, etc., and hoped for the best.

Recently, I had the fun opportunity to try the Display-Sheet Makeup Bag by Display. It is a nice sized, well made sheet of durable nylon fabric with a bag attached.

20141129_133128_resized (2)

Not only can you display your items on the sheet, but you can then just slide your products into the connected pouch portion, roll the attached sheet into the bag and the draw string pulls tight to secure your items in an easy carry case.
20141129_133437_resized (2)

20141129_133607_resized

Then when you are ready to use the products again, you just open the bag back up, unroll the sheet and slid them back out. It is quick and secure. I have to admit, it is pretty awesome!

20141129_133540_resized (2)

The Display-Sheet Makeup Bag works great for make-up, but I am sure there are many other ways the Makeup Bag could be used; golf supplies, color crayons, small kids toys, etc. I was pleasantly surprised by how much they hold. As you can see in the photos, all of those products fit, along with the sheet and there was still some room left.

One other great point to make, Display bags are manufactured in the USA and are the only source for bags that include a patent pending Display Sheet.

Bottom line- I definitely recommend the Display-Sheet Makeup Bag. They are very reasonably priced and would make a great Holiday gift! #review

Check them out: http://www.displaycorp.us/default.asp

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “Display-Sheet Makeup Bag by Display

  1. What a neat invention!

    Like

  2. SaBiscuit says:

    This is a great product as I’ve been known to take up all the counter space in hotel bathrooms with my stuff. And I take forever to adjust eye shadow. Can’t be helped.

    Like

Leave a Reply

