Premium Green Tea Extract capsules by Green Tea Life Sciences


I am a big green tea advocate, not only for its antioxidants and health benefits, but I also love to drink tea on a daily basis. Normally, I would always try to drink green tea to gain the effects of weight control and also for the other added benefits such as improving brain function and help reduce the risk of certain illnesses and disease. Since I am such a fan of tea, I really like to drink a variety of teas, but also want the benefits of the green tea which is great that with the Premium Green Tea Extract capsules by Green Tea Life Sciences, I am now able to always have green tea each day.

The Premium Green Tea Extract capsules are made of Green Tea Leaf and contains naturally occurring caffeine, Epigallocatechin Gallate (EGCG) that helps prevent and treat various diseases and illnesses, and Polyphenol Catechins which provides antioxidants.

20141124_184521-1_resized

For the past month, I have taken 2 capsules daily with no ill side-effects and have not experienced any issues with the small amount of caffeine (equal to 1/6 of a cup of coffee per serving) that is contained in each dose. The capsules are not too big and are easy to swallow with liquid. I do not notice any kind of after taste.

Even though I have not noticed any attributable weight loss, my appetite has been nicely controlled. My energy level has increased. Brain function seems to have shown positive benefits in terms of concentration and focus. I also take comfort in the fact that I am taking very simple steps towards keeping myself as healthy as possible.

Another great aspect, Green Tea Life Sciences also offers a 100% money back guarantee, so you do not need to lose out if the capsules do not work out for you. It is nice to see a company stand behind their product with such confidence.

Bottom Line- I am very happy with Premium Green Tea Extract capsules by Green Tea Life Sciences and I will continue to be a huge green tea advocate! #review

Check them out: http://tinyurl.com/khdzqdf

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

