Hyaluronic Dew Serum, Pro-A Serum and Age Defense Eye Cream by Body Merry


Hyaluronic Dew Serum
619NdLZC1sL._SL1460_
I had the awesome opportunity to try Hyaluronic Acid Serum (Hyaluronic Dew Serum) by Body Merry. I applied it daily on my face and neck each morning, so far I must say that I think it is works very well and I am happy with the results.

After using the Hyaluronic Dew Serum for a little over one month, my skin is smooth, radiant, clearer and my typical combination skin of oily/dry seems to have leveled out to where neither is extreme. It also seemed that there is some improvement to some finer lines that do not appear as noticeable. Overall, for just using slightly over 30 days, I am actually surprised by the amount of benefits already visible.

After applying, my skin did not feel greasy, the serum dried very quickly and neither my face nor neck were shiny. There is a very slight medicine-type aroma that dissipates very quickly (within seconds) which I did not find bothersome. At first, with the word “Acid” in the title, I was leery that there would be some discomfort involved with application, but my skin did not burn or sting at all and never became irritated.

Some key points regarding Hyaluronic Dew Serum that I really like; it is a natural and organic vegan formula that is free of irritants (such as fragrances, alcohol, sulfates, phthalates and parabens), contains vitamin C, green tea and organic jojoba oil, their products are not tested on animals and Body Merry offers a 90 day 100% satisfaction guarantee for a full refund if you are not happy with the product.

Pro-A Serum
71yhvF9XPaL._SL1500_
For the past month, I have been using try 2.5% Retinol Hyaluronic Acid with Green Tea (Pro-A Serum) by Body Merry with great results. I applied it daily on my face and neck each morning, so far I must say that I think it is works very well and I am happy with the product.

After using the Pro-A Serum for a little over one month, my skin is smooth, radiant, clearer and my typical combination skin of oily/dry seems to have leveled out to where neither is extreme. It also seemed that there is some improvement to some finer lines that do not appear as noticeable. My skin tone and color also seemed more even. Overall, for just using slightly over 30 days, I am actually surprised by the amount of benefits already visible.

After applying, my skin did not feel greasy, the serum dried very quickly and neither my face nor neck were shiny. There is a very slight medicine-type aroma that dissipates very quickly (within seconds) which I did not find bothersome. My skin did not burn or sting at all and never became irritated.

Some key points regarding Pro-A Serum that I really like; it is a natural and organic formula that is free of irritants (such as fragrances, alcohol, sulfites, phthalates and parabens), contains vitamin A and green tea maximum strength Retinol, their products are not tested on animals and Body Merry offers a 90 day 100% satisfaction guarantee for a full refund if you are not happy with the product.

Age Defense Eye Cream
61cg5-wwbqL._SL1362_

Age Defense Eye Cream by Body Merry is a product that provided nice results so far. I applied it daily around my eyes (underneath, lid, crow’s feet and below eyebrows), so far I must say that I think it is works very well and I am happy with the results.

After using the Age Defense Eye Cream for a little over one month, the fine lines around my eyes have softened and my dark circles are definitely lighter. Puffiness is not usually an issue for me or if so, very minor, but I have not experienced any puffiness at all since using Age Defense Eye Cream. Overall, for just using slightly over 30 days, I am actually surprised by the amount of benefits already visible.

After applying, my skin did not feel greasy, the cream dried very quickly and the skin around my eyes were not left shiny or sticky. There is a very slight medicine-type aroma that dissipates very quickly (within seconds) which I did not find bothersome. This product never irritated my skin and it did not burn or sting at all.

After I ordered the product, I received a very informative email from the company full of helpful advice regarding how to apply the cream around the eyes and also a friendly reminder that they offer a full guarantee of the product if you are not completely satisfied. I think that is great customer service.

Some key points regarding Age Defense Eye Cream that I really like; it is a natural and organic formula that is free of irritants (such as sulfates, phthalates and parabens) and contains over 70 power packed ingredients, such as vitamin C, E and B5, also contains other ingredients like green tea, aloe and jojoba oil to name a few. Their products are not tested on animals and Body Merry offers a 90 day 100% satisfaction guarantee for a full refund if you are not happy with the product.

One minor issue. Even though Body Merry was very helpful with their email information regarding pumping the desired amounts of the cream out of the bottle, it still took some practice for a bit to get the correct amount out that I wanted. It would always dispense, the problem would be that I usually ended up getting too much pumped out. Luckily, it never went to waste as I would just rub the extra cream on the back of my hands or take the cream lower down on my face and more onto my cheek area. Regardless, I really like the results so far from the Age Defense Eye Cream.

The above results are based on my usual routine which did involve a daily regimen of applying Hyaluronic Acid Serum with Vitamin C and Green Tea (Hyaluronic Dew Serum) by Body Merry in the morning, Age Defense Eye Cream by Body Merry also in the morning and 2.5% Retinol Hyaluronic Acid with Green Tea (Pro-A Serum) by Body Merry in the evening. #review

Check them out on Amazon~
Hyaluronic Dew Serum: http://www.amazon.com/HYALURONIC-ACID-SERUM-Professional-Satisfaction/dp/B00NQHFGMG/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8
Pro-A Serum: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NQGWFCQ/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0
Age Defense Eye Cream: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LU1V3JK/ref=pe_385040_121528360_TE_dp_1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

