LED Light-Up Devil Horns


I was able to review the LED Light Up Devil Horns which are really cute and fun! My family and I had a great time finding different ways of trying them out. One of my twin daughters wore them to school on Halloween and we joked around about the “good” twin vs the “evil” twin as their costumes, one of our dogs wore them for awhile on Halloween and she looked adorable and my kids and their classmates also used them for filming a school info segment regarding costumes in their Middle School Broadcasting class. Whew!

20141103_172239_resized

Even though Halloween is over, I know my kids will continue to play and use them. They even talked about playing tag outside in them as it is getting dark and whoever is it has to wear the horns. The lights in the horns do brightly and steadily blink which can be easily controlled with an on/off switch. The description does say that the battery is replaceable, but we have not had to do that yet as the battery seems to last quite a long time so far. The horns are soft and not sharp or pointy which is nice, especially with kids and dogs also using them. All-in-all, they are sparkly, entertaining, fit well and do light up.

2014-11-03 18.30.31_resized

The only issue that I experienced, one of the horns was not glued on very well when it arrived and we had to hot glue it back on again. Once we did that, it seems to be staying in place well even with being tried on multiple times by various people. #review

20141103_172607_resized

Check them out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NR69N0W

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

