Jiva Organics USDA Organic Whole Cumin Seeds



I love adding spices to my recipes and I truly think the quality of the product can either make or break the flavor. After trying Jiva Organics USDA Organic Whole Cumin Seeds, my opinion is that their product is awesome and really enhanced the flavors in each recipe!

Not only did the Jiva Organics USDA Organic Whole Cumin Seeds arrive quickly, I was impressed regarding the bag which was very sturdy, resealable and completely filled to the top. Once I opened the package, the aroma was nice and the whole cumin seeds looked fresh and not crushed at all. Even after opening the bag numerous times, it still seals up without any issues or spills.

20141029_134629_resized

Some other great important points regarding Jiva Organics USDA Organic Whole Cumin Seeds is that they are all natural, no Artificial Colors, Flavors or Preservatives, contains no salt, MSG, GMO, Ethylene Oxide (ETO) treatment and NON-Irradiated.

91hmYkQMpJL__SL1500_
I have used the organic cumin in a variety of recipes; including chili, bread, salmon and for a roast. All of the dishes turned out great and had a wonderful taste. On a couple of occasions, I also ground the whole cumin for the dishes and that worked out wonderfully.

20141029_161214_resized

A couple of other nice qualities regarding Jiva Organics is their friendly customer service which is quick to respond to any questions and Jiva Organics also offers a full line of delicious organic spices.

Bottom line- If you are looking for an awesome line of organic spices, try Jiva Organics, especially their Organic Whole Cumin Seeds.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

