Calling all donations!! Please Help!


colon3

Calling all donations!!! My cancer walk is this Sunday, November 2nd, so time is running out. If you can please donate, even $5.00 would be awesome!! I am really hoping to hit $1,500.00 and I need just $440.00 more to hit that goal. Won’t you help me out? I am doing the walk in honor of my mom who passed away from colon cancer in 2012. Take a look at my page and help, thanks!! http://events.getyourrearingear.com/site/TR/Events/General?px=1196422&pg=personal&fr_id=2310

MWG31078_35632X_2_0_front

Leave a Reply

