If Mistakes Could Fly, You’d Be A Superhero



If Mistakes Could Fly, You’d Be A Superhero by Kenyon Ledford is a quick and fun read full of whacky adventures involving Sergeant Joe Bidwell, Batman and Robin, Money Man and P.I. Jonny Gonzo. The ebook reminded me of a Dick Tracy, old-time good versus evil type of stories, which is a nice change of pace in this day and age.

The book is comprised of numerous short stories of various lengths involving heroes not acting very heroic. My favorite is one that involves a couple of the main characters who get into a tangle with Batman and Robin. Kenyon definitely shows Batman and Robin in a new light that is comical and edgy.

Not only was it a fast read, but it is one of those books that you do not have to think hard about and it is an entertaining way to tune out for the day while getting some laughs. A few times, I even thought to myself, “did he really just say that?” Those moments were even as comical as the storyline itself.

I will admit, the stories may not be for everyone. But if you have a quirky sense of humor, like short stories adventures that are unique and want to read a book unlike any others that I have ever read, then If Mistakes Could Fly, You’d Be a Superhero is for you! Personally, I do like strange and off-beat so I really enjoyed reading about the adventures, or should I say misadventures that the characters take part in and found it very entertaining. #review

Check it out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00K3XNKVK

For a chance to win a free copy of this ebook, post below by October 27th, 2014!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “If Mistakes Could Fly, You’d Be A Superhero

  1. Megan Giles says:

    I’d love to win a free copy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

