Best For My Pets Bully Sticks- Paws up!


I have 4 large breed dogs. We love our dogs and they are definitely members of our family. Admittedly, our dogs are very spoiled. I like to get them treats, but I try to get fun things that they not only enjoy, but also good for them.
20141013_165200_resized

In the past, I have bought them bully sticks that would be so smelly and become incredibly gummy, that I had to throw them away and vowed never again. Recently, I had them all try these bully sticks by Best For My Pets. I really like the fact that the bully stick are chemical free and full of protein. It also really helps their teeth. While there was an occasional very slight odor when the dogs were chewing on them, it was nothing compared to previous bully sticks. It was very minor, infrequent and tolerable. The company will also replace the bag if there are any odor issues. Regardless, my dogs LOVED them. Whenever I grabbed the bag, they would all come running and wait their turns to get a bully stick and then take the sticks back to their beds and chew on them for quite awhile. The bully sticks lasted a long time for each dog and kept them busy for well over an hour. I would even give a bully stick to a dog in the car if I had to take one for a drive which made the ride a breeze for them!

Some other great points, their bully sticks are all natural and made of 100% pure beef. They are also grain, gluten, chemical, additives and preservatives free which is great!
20141013_165246_resized
Best For My Pets also offers a Money back guarantee, so if you are looking for a bully stick for your dog to try, I would recommend giving these a try. Best For My Pets also offers friendly and helpful customer service if you ever have a question. Check them out at: http://www.twitter.com/bestformypets, http://www.facebook.com/bestformypets, http://www.instagram.com/bestformypets
and also on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1p8zMUG.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

