Get Your Daily Green Tea Intake With Organic Matcha- Green Tea Powder by Kiss Me Organics


I am the first to admit, I am a green tea addict. I drink a mug of green tea every day, sometimes even more than one. Anyone who knows me, is well aware that I absolutely LOVE green tea! But I will also admit, I had never tried matcha green tea, before now. At first, I was not sure if a fine green tea powder would really satisfy my green tea cravings. I was skeptical and also not sure if my routine really needed to change, but I was willing to give it a chance. Pleasantly, I thoroughly enjoyed trying out different recipes and uses for organic matcha. Quickly, I realized that Organic Matcha- Green Tea Powder by Kiss Me Organics is a great way to get your daily intake of organic green tea and you do not have to just drink it.

81gVTqa+oRL._SL1500_
Kiss Me Organics emailed me an awesome recipe book full of numerous ways to try their Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder and insightful information regarding green tea and matcha green tea. I never realized how versatile green tea could be, especially matcha green tea. Not only did the recipe ebook discuss how matcha green tea increases fat burning and that it is a great energy booster (yet containing less caffeine than coffee), the information also talked about how matcha green tea contains more of the powerful antioxidant epigallocatechin gallate (which has been proven effective in fighting certain diseases and illnesses) than other types of green teas.

With over 50 recipes and ideas, I picked out a handful to try. My favorites included: KissMe Matcha Green Tea Latte, Matcha Orange Cocktail, Berry Good Morning Smoothie, Matcha-Mole, Whipped Matcha Honey Butter and my absolute favorite- Matcha Herb Baked Salmon! For a few of the recipes, I followed the recipe verbatim, but then I felt confident to vary the recipes occasionally and enjoyed those also. This made me realize that matcha green tea truly is very versatile and not as intimidating as I thought it might be in the beginning.

Many days, I also made a simple cup of organic green tea using the Organic Matcha- Green Tea Powder by Kiss Me Organics, which was also yummy. But, aside from the recipe ebook, a couple of other things I did with the matcha green tea powder was make a loaf of bread in my bread machine and my daughters and I had fun one evening making matcha face masks for facials. Our skin looked great afterwards and felt so smooth and soft! In fact, they have asked me if we can do matcha face masks again.

As I said, I am big fan of green tea and really appreciate of all its health benefits as an added bonus. For someone who is not used to green tea, matcha green tea could seem a little overpowering at first with the strong green tea smell and also the potent taste. For me, I did not mind it. But, even though it may not be for everyone, I do think it is definitely worth a try. It is really easy to work around both the aroma and powerful taste if you are new to it. You can simply use smaller amounts initially and Kiss Me Organics also suggests starting out with having a few cups of tea made with their Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder in order to get an idea of the flavor. This will also help you decide how you would like to proceed next with trying out recipes.

Bottom line-I recommend Organic Matcha- Green Tea Powder by Kiss Me Organics. It is not only good for you, but also versatile and makes getting your daily intake of green tea fun! 

Check them out on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00ddt116m

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

