Valentia Even Glow Serum Review-It’s a Keeper



This was the first time I have used a Vitamin C Serum and I am very impressed with how well Even Glow Serum with Vitamin C works. Not only does it work great, it smells really nice also. I love the citrusy aroma. If you are not a citrus fan, don’t worry, the scent fades away quick. The Even Glow Serum has a nice smooth and creamy consistency which is very easy to apply and a little bit goes a long ways, so the bottle (a nice dark glass bottle with a stopper top) lasts a long time. It also dries really fast which is nice too especially if you are in a hurry. I have used it daily for about 3 weeks on my face, neck, décolletage and noticed a difference in the softness of my skin, plus it feels/looks firmer and there is also some fine line improved. Out of curiosity, I also have been using it on my lower abdomen to see what it would do for stretch marks and also a little lose skin (thanks to a twin pregnancy years ago). I was not expecting miracles, but I was pleasantly surprised to see that area does look slightly firmer and the stretch marks seem less defined. Obviously results will vary from person to person.

crop_3f0be73cc81a77a07009ad1a1a3fada3b7844be4133e476950bc201c0619a883252b37a4250250
There are great ingredients in the Even Glow Serum, such as Vitamin C, organic rosehip seed oil, organic sea buckhorn oil, resistem, hyaluronic acid and green tea extract. Working together, they even skin tone, increase glow and radiance, absorb rapidly, boost collagen production, reduce fine lines and wrinkles. Since starting to use Even Glow Serum, I have had people tell me how great my skin looks, not knowing I was using any product. So I would say that speaks wonders!

As far as Valentia itself, it is a great company who provide wonderful customer service. They gave great skin care advice, helpful information and suggestions without being pushy. Their staff are more than happy to answer any questions. Valentia also provided awesome beauty recipes which I tried and enjoyed, especially the Hydrating Matcha Masque. Even my teenage daughters had fun trying some of the beauty recipes with me.

I would definitely recommend the Even Glow Serum with Vitamin C or the Valentia company overall. #review

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

