Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror


“Why didn’t we get one of these before?” That was my husband’s response after the first time he used the Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror. I have to admit, we were both a little skeptical at first, I mean, a fogless shower mirror? Really? But, I swear, it really is!

Let me start from the beginning. I received the Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror via Amazon a week ago with very complete and easy to follow instructions. It takes just a few simple steps of cleaning the potential hanging area, placing the hooks (one for the mirror and another for your razor), wait a short time for the adhesive hooks to set and voila, Fogless Shower Mirror is up and ready!

After trying it for a week, the mirror has stayed in place and sticks very well, even after hot showers. And guess what, it has not fogged up once! My husband loves it and says he no longer cuts himself shaving in the shower anymore. He also said that he saves time with shaving.  I really like it for underarms. No more guess work or missed areas.

Another positive is the company. I have corresponded with a couple of people at Cassani and they have been very helpful and truly care about customer satisfaction. It is very obvious they take a lot of pride in Cassani and their Fogless Shower Mirror.

The only recommendation that would make the fogless shower mirror even better would be having 2 razor holders in the box. Since we both use it, only one actually gets to hang their razor up next to the mirror. Regardless, the Cassani Fogless Mirror is still totally worth it!crop_87e1141bf8d404912a17d8c14865b396cc173cf12918fd691350543ef14aa8e830dbc15c250250

Check out the Fogless shower mirror at http://www.amazon.com/Fogless-Shower-Mirror-Nanotechnology-Exclusive/dp/B00CNOUZE2.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

  1. this very good
    Visit my blog to find much about the details of these products and news reports about
    http://fogless-showermirror.blogspot.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

