Review of Animals Tails by Dan Jackson


I had the pleasure of reading the children’s book entitled Animals Tails by Dan Jackson. It is a cute and informative quick read that not only educates both child and adult, but is filled with colorful pictures representing each animal discussed. Being able to not only read the reasoning for each animal’s tail, having the picture brings it all together for the full effect.

Many types of animals are covered, from domestic to reptiles, which allows for a fun variety. While some descriptions are simpler than others, each page is easy to understand for all ages. I even learned a few things!

I recommend Animals Tails which would also make a great bedtime read.
81hhI1HpumL__SL1500_
http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00nb5jzkw #KidsBook

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Review of Animals Tails by Dan Jackson

  1. therealrene says:

    Follow my Blog? I do reviews on Rock n Roll Autobiographies and more…

    therealrene.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

