Goodreads


I have apparently been living under a rock. Recently, I accidentally discovered Goodreads. Why did no one tell me about this amazing website? The giver of books! The supplier of knowledge! WTF have I been!? Oh yeah, working full-time, rescuing dogs and raising a family. Silly me! Well, since I am now just down to dogs and family, I have more time to discover the endless wonders on the internet! The tricky part now I figuring out how to get the Goodreads to show up here and/or visa versa, I will be in business. Reviews to follow.

Disclaimer: Don’t expect them too often. Even though I am a highly competent reader, very fast typist and have a degree in English Literature, I also suffer from easy distractionitis (I believe the Greek term is Shiny Thing Syndrome.)

Leave a Reply

